Contact Us

CONTACT NUMBERS AND INFORMATION

B’nai B’rith Camp Professional Offices (Year Round):

Address: 9400 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy, Suite # 200
Beaverton, OR 97005
Fax: 503-452-0750

Executive Director
Michelle Koplan
Phone: 503-452-3444
E-mail: mkoplan@bbcamp.org

Associate Camp Director
Ben Charlton
Phone: 503-452-3443
E-mail: bcharlton@bbcamp.org

Assistant Camp Director
Sam Swire
Phone: 503-345-9451
E-mail: sswire@bbcamp.org

Operations Director
For questions regarding financial aid and incentive grants please contact:
Allison Kaufman
Phone: 503-535-3514
E-mail: akaufman@bbcamp.org

Finance Director
For questions regarding payments please contact:
Thea Robinson
Phone: 503-452-3429
E-mail: trobinson@bbcamp.org

Development and Capital Campaign Director
For questions regarding making donations, our Legacy Society and supporting camp:
Aaron Pearlman
Phone: 503-345-9476
E-mail: apearlman@bbcamp.org

Development and Alumni Associate
For information about joining our Alumni Association, or special events please contact:
Jessica Benjamin
Phone: 503- 496-7445
Email: jbenjamin@bbcamp.org

Rentals and Retreats Manager
Want to rent BB Camp contact:
Max Barenberg
Phone: 503-319-9126
Email: mbarenberg@bbcamp.org

B’nai B’rith Camp Office Hours (During Summer Season)
Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: Closed for Shabbat
Sunday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

B’nai B’rith Camp

Phone: 541-994-2218
FAX: 541-994-7536

We check phone messages frequently when the office is closed, including evenings and throughout Shabbat.

Camp Mailing Address

Camper’s Name / Grade in Fall
B.B. CAMP
P.O. Box 110
Neotsu, OR 97364

Medical situations, which cannot be handled by the Camp Health Center, will be referred to:
Samaritan North Lincoln Hospital
3043 NE 28th
Lincoln City, OR 97367
541-994-3661

Latest News

Friday, March 25, 2016

Tzav: The Eternal Flame

If any of you were expecting a Purim based D’var from me this week, I am sorry to disappoint you but it is only going to be mentioned in connection to this week’s portion. I was sick this week.  Not end of the world go to the ER sick, but bad enough to get a…Read More »