Contact Us

CONTACT NUMBERS AND INFORMATION

B’nai B’rith Camp Professional Offices (Year Round):

Address: 9400 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy, Suite # 200
Beaverton, OR 97005
Fax: 503-452-0750

General inquiries info@bbcamp.org

Executive Director
Michelle Koplan
Phone: 503-452-3444
E-mail: mkoplan@bbcamp.org

Camp Director
Ben Charlton
Phone: 503-452-3443
E-mail: bcharlton@bbcamp.org

Assistant Director/Youth Programming
Sheila Baer
Tel: 503.496.7444 x7017
E-mail: sbaer@bbcamp.org

Operations Director
For questions regarding financial aid and incentive grants please contact:
Allison Kaufman
Phone: 503-535-3514
E-mail: akaufman@bbcamp.org

Finance Director
For questions regarding payments please contact:
Thea Robinson
Phone: 503-452-3429
E-mail: trobinson@bbcamp.org

Development and Capital Campaign Director
For questions regarding making donations, our Legacy Society and supporting camp:
Aaron Pearlman
Phone: 503-345-9476
E-mail: apearlman@bbcamp.org

Development and Alumni Associate
For information about joining our Alumni Association, or special events please contact:
Jessica Benjamin
Phone: 503- 496-7445
Email: jbenjamin@bbcamp.org

Rentals and Retreats Manager
Want to rent BB Camp contact:
Max Barenberg
Phone: 503-319-9126
Email: mbarenberg@bbcamp.org

B’nai B’rith Camp Office Hours (During Summer Season)
Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: Closed for Shabbat
Sunday: 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM

B’nai B’rith Camp

Phone: 541-994-2218
FAX: 541-994-7536

We check phone messages frequently when the office is closed, including evenings and throughout Shabbat.

Camp Mailing Address

Camper’s Name / Grade in Fall
B.B. CAMP
P.O. Box 110
Neotsu, OR 97364

Medical situations, which cannot be handled by the Camp Health Center, will be referred to:
Samaritan North Lincoln Hospital
3043 NE 28th
Lincoln City, OR 97367
541-994-3661

Latest News

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Preparing Your Kids for Camp

Whether your child is a new camper or has been to camp for many years, it is normal for them to worry about what might happen at camp or for them to miss home while there.  As a parent, you might also be anxious about the experience your child will have at camp.  Read below…Read More »